AIOUG - All India Oracle User Group
Email ID :  Password :  
Register Renew Forgot Password ?
AIOUG header image 3

AIOUG Board of Directors
cheap acne skin care

Meet your AIOUG Board of Directors. These are your peers that are setting the direction and working for your best interest. Click on the links below with their names to read more about each of the AIOUG board members.

Sai Penumuru



Aman Sharma

Vice President


V Hariharaputhran

Director - Membership


Deepak Sharma

Director - Social Media


Vinay Mistry

Director - Communications


Sai Pradeep Vattem

Director - Special Projects


Murali Vallath

Past President


Satyendra Kumar

Immediate Past President