Contact us



AIOUG BOD

Sai Penumuru
President
ps.janakiram@aioug.org 
+91 9880223160

Aman Sharma
Vice President
aman.sharma@aioug.org 
+91 98154 92510

V Hariharaputhran
Director - Membership
hariharaputhran.v@aioug.org 
+91 97890 94010

Deepak Sharma
Director - Social Media 
deepak.sharma@aioug.org 
+91 76960 49775

Vinay Mistry
Director - Communications
vinay.mistry@aioug.org 
+91 98218 84629

Sai Pradeep Vattem
Director - Special Projects
pradeep.vattem@aioug.org
+91 99085 71718


Email IDs

General Enquiry
sangam18@aioug.org 
Vinay: +91 98218 84629

Speaker Enquiry
speakers@aioug.org 
Pradeep: +91 99085 71718

Sponsorship Enquiry
sponsorship@aioug.org 
Sai: +91 98802 23160

Drop Us a Line

AIOUG Local Chapter Leader Contacts

Bengaluru Chapter Leaders

Pravin: +91 99720 04780
Veera: +91 81053 56888

bangalore.chapter@aioug.org 

Pune Chapter Leaders

Aishwarya: +91 90496 61798
Adil: +91 98900 16970
Chandan: +91 89752 77791

pune.chapter@aioug.org 

Gujrat Chapter Leaders

Ketan: +91 91064 00859
Saumil: +91 98985 78984

gujarat.chapter@aioug.org 

Hyderabad Chapter Leaders

Pradeep: +91 99085 71718
Mukesh: +91 98494 96095
Vinay Raj: +91 90106 96264

hyderabad.chapter@aioug.org 

Mumbai Chapter Leaders

Vinay: +91 98218 84629
Kiran : +91 99206 46864
Mandar : +91 98330 04156
Ateet : +91 96192 96909

mumbai.chapter@aioug.org 

Vizag Chapter Leaders

Vinay Raj: +91 90106 96264
Satish : +91 94400 77484

vizag.chapter@aioug.org 

Chennai Chapter Leaders

Hari: +91 97890 94010
Justin: +91 98840 49834
Harish: +91 89396 48899

chennai.chapter@aioug.org 

North India Chapter Leaders

Aman: +91 98154 92510
Deepak: +91 76960 49775
Arpit: +91 97415 00599

ni.chapter@aioug.org